Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
THIS IS HOUSE! Part 14 Feat. Bobbi Brawn [DEFECTOR] Cloudcast by NYL
October 24, 2011 06:35 AM PDT
itunes pic

30 Minutes Cloudcast Host by NYL, Guest Mix Bobbi Brawn

Non Defect Transfer NDT 001
September 22, 2011 08:42 AM PDT
itunes pic

This Mixed Adapted from last played live at Maison Fiesta Picnic 2011 by Phu5ion.!

Tracklisting :

001 Shakedown - At Night (Kid Creme Mix) [Panorama]
002 David Penn - Deep Inside (Original Mix) [Urbana Recordings]
003 The Junkies - No Matter Where (Supernova Remix) [SK Supreme Records]
004 Chocolate Puma feat. Colonel Red - For Your Love 2011 (Original Mix) [Defected]
005 Olav Basoski - The Other Side (Original Mix) [Dirty Soul (Be Yourself Music)]
006 Mark Fanciulli - The Tide (Joris Voorn Edit) [Rejected]
007 Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (DFs Attention Vocal Mix) [Defected]
008 Tom Wax & Strobe - Cantate (Lalai Lala) (Copyright Remix) [Kontor Records]
009 Erick Morillo, Harry Choo Choo Romero - Pa Ra Ra Shake (Original Mix) [Subliminal Records]
010 Erick Morillo - I Get Lifted (Feat. Deborah Cooper - Michael Gray and Danism Vocal Mix) [Subliminal Records]
011 Spanglish - Fiesta 2011 feat. Carmen Sherry (Original Re-Edit) [Ego]